Private Creative Workshop

Are you have a group of friends looking for something different to do together? Whether it be for a Birthday, Hen do, family bonding or just because, this could be the perfect activity for you.

This Workshop is suitable for all abilities (18+).

It'll be a fun, relaxed & a creative evening where you will will have a choice of painting and decorating different objects (crate, plaque etc) and learn some different techniques, along with a natter, tea/coffee & cake. Please feel free to bring along your own bottle of plonk if you wish.

Please get in touch to discuss your options and available dates.

Price start from £35 per person.

Terms and Conditions:

All workshops are to be paid in FULL at the time of booking to secure your place.

If you must cancel for any reason, we are happy to refund the following:

  • At least 14 days’ notice, a full refund can be issued.
  • 13days - 7days notice a 50% refund can be issued.
  • Less than 7 days notice, unfortunately no refund will be issued.
  • We will also be happy to offer an alternative workshop (must give at least 48hrs notice).
  • If Beauty Restored must cancel for any reason, a full refund will be issued.

Additional information

Dates

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 2nd March 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 6th April 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 4th May 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 1st June 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 6th July 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 3rd August 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 7th September 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 5th October 2022 – 6pm – 8pm, Wednesday 2nd November 2022 – 6pm – 8pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Private Creative Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *